Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

SGAF - Application

+3
kangkangz
crazycows
Kuyajin
7 posters

Go down

SGAF - Application Empty SGAF - Application

Post  Kuyajin October 8th 2007, 3:44 pm

Name: Kuyajin

I want to join because: I've played with sumako pretty extensively prior to his joining SGAF, and clearwater. Both are class acts! From what I've seen, SGAF seems to encompass the "team first" attitude that i've been looking for in a clan, goal oriented and focused. I have extensive experience with FPS games from the first I played Rainbow 6, and Rainbow 6 Eagle Watch up to beta testing several including Half Life 2 and CoD4. To be honest, I'm still on the growing part of the learning curve, though these days I find myself in the top 3 to 5 in both Conquest and Titan games when i'm sober, and usually in the top 10 even when I'm drunk. In any case, I was interested in joining your squad based soley on the level of superior play and professionalism presented. I hope I get in!

About me: I've played with 2GD4u, Sneaky, Rain, D6, etc., in Rainbow 6, Rainbow 6: Eagle Watch, SoF Double Helix Beta, 2, UP, UGP, UTP in Tribes 2, played Halo, Halo 2, Halo 3 Beta, Half Life, HL2 Beta and of course CS, Day of Defeat, etc. etc. I'm an American currently living in the Philippines for the next few years, I look forward to growing more ingame. If any of you can remember playing with me earlier, I'm sure you remember how much I sucked, I cut my teeth on multiplayer, and much less I suck now, I will get better.

Kuyajin

Male Number of posts : 80
Registration date : 2007-10-08

Back to top Go down

SGAF - Application Empty Re: SGAF - Application

Post  crazycows October 8th 2007, 4:07 pm

drunk ??
crazycows
crazycows

Male Number of posts : 96
Registration date : 2007-09-18

Back to top Go down

Post  kangkangz October 8th 2007, 4:20 pm

crazycows wrote:drunk ??